Find our delicious handmade chocolates for sale at many events, including farmers markets and food festivals around Yorkshire.  We love to meet people so pop by and say hello and try a sample!

If you’re interested in booking us for an event you are organising please contact us to have a chat.

2019

 

Sunday 16th June
Sheriff Hutton Village Market
Sheriff Hutton Village Hall, York, YO60 6RA
10:30am – 1:30pm

Saturday 6th July
Hovingham Village Market
Hovingham, YO62 4LF
10:30am – 1:30pm

Saturday 20th July
Bishop Wilton Show
Bishop Wilton, York, YO42 1TD
9am – 5pm

Sunday 21st July
Sheriff Hutton Village Market
Sheriff Hutton Village Hall, York, YO60 6RA
10:30am – 1:30pm

Saturday 27th July
Selby Food and Drink Festival
Market Place, Selby, YO8 4NT

Saturday 3rd August
Hovingham Village Market
Hovingham, YO62 4LF
10:30am – 1:30pm

Saturday 17th August
Wilberfoss Summer Carnival
The Pavillion, Storking Lane, Wilberfoss , YO41 5AB
11am – 4pm

Sunday 18th August
Sheriff Hutton Village Market
Sheriff Hutton Village Hall, York, YO60 6RA
10:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday 1st September
Humber Bridge Farmer’s Market
9am – 1pm

Saturday 7th September
Hovingham Village Market
Hovingham, YO62 4LF
10:30am – 1:30pm

Saturday 7th – Sunday 8th September
Fangfest Festival of Practical Arts
Fangfoss, York, YO41 5QG
10am – 4pm

Saturday 14th September
Easingwold Food & Craft Fair
The Galtres Centre, Market Place, Easingwold, YO61 3AD
9am – 2pm

Sunday 15th September
Cottingham Food & Drink Festival
10am – 5pm

Sunday 15th September
Sheriff Hutton Village Market
Sheriff Hutton Village Hall, York, YO60 6RA
10:30am – 1:30pm