Find our delicious handmade chocolates for sale at many events, including farmers markets and food festivals around Yorkshire.  We love to meet people so pop by and say hello and try a sample!

If you’re interested in booking us for an event you are organising please contact us to have a chat.

2018

 

Sunday 16th September
Cottingham Food and Drink Festival
Cottingham
10am – 5pm

Friday 21st September
Helmsley Indoor Market
First Floor, Town Hall, Helmsley
9am – 2pm

Sunday 23rd September
Sewerby Hall Harvest Festival
Sewerby Hall & Gardens, Church Lane, Sewerby, Bridlington, YO15 1EA
10am – 4pm

Saturday 29th September
Ampleforth Village Market
White Swan Pub, Ampleforth, YO62 4DA
9am – 12 noon

Saturday 6th October
Hovingham Village Market
Hovingham, YO62 4LF
10:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday 7th October
Beverley Food Festival
Beverley
8:30am – 4pm

Saturday 13th October
Market Weighton Annual Craft Fair
Market Weighton Community Hall, Station Road, YO43 3AX
10am – 2pm

Saturday 13th October
Yorkshire Cancer Research Coffee & Craft Fair
Portholme Church Hall, Portholme Rd, Selby, YO8 4QH
10am – 2pm

Friday 19th October
Helmsley Indoor Market
First Floor, Town Hall, Helmsley
9am – 2pm

Sunday 21st October
Elvington Farmer’s Market
Elvington Village Green
10am – 2pm

Saturday 27th – Sunday 28th October
Burton Agnes Michaelmas Fair
Burton Agnes Hall, Rudston Rd, Burton Agnes, Driffield, YO25 4NB
11am – 5pm

Saturday 3rd November
Hovingham Village Market
Hovingham, YO62 4LF
10:30am – 1:30pm

Saturday 3rd November
Etton Village Hall Coffee Morning
Etton Village Hall, 37 Main Street, Etton, Beverley, HU17 7PG
10:15 – 11:30am

Sunday 4th November
Humber Bridge Farmer’s Market
Humber Bridge, HU13 0HB
9am – 1pm

Thursday 8th – Sunday 11th November
Living North Christmas Fair
York Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Knavesmire Road, York, YO23 1EX

Saturday 10th November
Malton Monthly Food Market
Milton Rooms, Market Place, Malton, YO17 7LX
9am – 3pm

Friday 16th November
Helmsley Indoor Market
First Floor, Town Hall, Helmsley
9am – 2pm

Saturday 17th November
RNLI Christmas Fair
Melbourne Village Hall, Main Street, Melbourne, YO42 4QJ
10am – 1pm

Wednesday 21st November
Terrington Hall School Christmas Fair
Terrington Hall School, Terrington, York YO60 6PR
12 noon – 5pm

Saturday 24th November
North Ferriby Christmas Craft Fair
North Ferriby Village Hall, 50 Church Road, North Ferriby, East Yorkshire, HU14 3AA
10am – 2pm

Thursday 29th November
The Parsonage Hotel & Spa Christmas Market
The Parsonage Hotel & Spa, Escrick, York, YO19 6LF
6-8pm

Saturday 1st December
Hovingham Village Market
Hovingham, YO62 4LF
10:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday 2nd December
Humber Bridge Farmer’s Market
Humber Bridge, HU13 0HB
9am – 1pm

Friday 7th – Sunday 9th December
Sledmere Christmas Craft & Food Fair
Sledmere House, Sledmere, Driffield, YO25 3XG
9:30am – 4pm

Saturday 8th December
Malton Christmas Food & Gift Market
Milton Rooms, Market Place, Malton, YO17 7LX
9am – 3pm

Saturday 15th December
Hovingham Village Market
Hovingham, YO62 4LF
10:30am – 1:30pm

Friday 21st December
Helmsley Indoor Market
First Floor, Town Hall, Helmsley
9am – 2pm