2018

 

Sunday 27th May
Food Circle
Super Sustainable Centre, Derwenthorpe, York
10- 11am

Monday 28th May
Sledmere Artisan Fair and Craft Market
Sledmere House, Sledmere, Driffield, YO25 3XG
9am – 3:30pm

Saturday 2nd June
Hovingham Village Market
Hovingham, YO62 4LF
10:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday 3rd June
Humber Bridge Farmer’s Market
Humber Bridge, HU13 0HB
9am – 1pm

Sunday 10th June
Food Circle
Super Sustainable Centre, Derwenthorpe, York
10 – 11am

Friday 15th June
Helmsley Indoor Market
First Floor, Town Hall, Helmsley
9am – 2pm

Saturday 16th June
Edstone Music Festival
Great Edstone
12 noon – 6pm

Sunday 17th June
Elvington Farmer’s Market
Village Green, Elvington
10am – 2pm

Sunday 24th June
Madhyamaka Summer Fayre
Madhyamaka Kadampa Meditation Centre, Kilnwick Percy Hall, Pocklington, YO42 1UF
11am – 4:30pm

Sunday 24th June
Food Circle
Super Sustainable Centre, Derwenthorpe, York
10 – 11am

Saturday 30th June
Ampleforth Village Market
White Swan, Ampleforth, YO62 4DA
9:00am – 12 noon

Sunday 1st July
Humber Bridge Farmer’s Market
Humber Bridge, HU13 0HB
9am – 1pm

Saturday 7th July
Hovingham Village Market
Hovingham, YO62 4LF
10:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday 8th July
Food Circle
Super Sustainable Centre, Derwenthorpe, York
10 – 11am

Sunday 15th July
Elvington Farmer’s Market
Village Green, Elvington
10am – 2pm

Friday 20th July
Helmsley Indoor Market
First Floor, Town Hall, Helmsley
9am – 2pm

Saturday 28th July
Selby Food & Drink Festival
Market Place, Selby
9:30am – 5pm

Saturday 4th August
Hovingham Village Market
Hovingham, YO62 4LF
10:30am – 1:30pm

Sunday 5th August
Humber Bridge Farmer’s Market
Humber Bridge, HU13 0HB
9am – 1pm

Sunday 12th August
Sewerby Hall & Gardens Festival of Food
Sewerby Hall & Gardens, Church Lane, Sewerby, Bridlington, YO15 1EA
10am – 4:30pm

Friday 17th August
Helmsley Indoor Market
First Floor, Town Hall, Helmsley
9am – 2pm

Sunday 19th August
Elvington Farmer’s Market
Village Green, Elvington
10am – 2pm

Saturday 25th August
Sledmere Artisan Fair and Craft Market
Sledmere House, Sledmere, Driffield, YO25 3XG
9am – 3:30pm